WARNING

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]

Caradoc Animal Clinic is aware of the vast amount of information available on the internet.  Our team has taken the time and evaluated the following sites.  We trust the information the listed websites provide to you, our client, and member of our family.

dogresources.pngAmerican Animal Hospital Association: www.aaha.org

American Board of Veterinary Practitioners: www.abvp.com

American College of Veterinary Internal Medicine: www.acvim.org

Animal Poison Control Center: www.aspca.org/about-us/animal-poison-control-center.aspx

Association of American Veterinary Medical Colleges: www.aavmc.org

Associate Veterinary Clinics: www.associatevets.com

Agility Information: www.cleanrun.com

Animal Behaviour: www.drsophiayin.com/resources

Canadian Veterinary Medical Association: http://www.canadianveterinarians.net/

Canadian Kennel Club:http://www.ckc.ca/en/ 

Center for Veterinary Medicine- U.S. Food and Drug Administration: www.fda.gov/cvm/

The College of Veterinarians of Ontario: www.cvo.org 

CATalyst Council: www.catalystcouncil.org/resources/video

Cornell University College of Veterinary Medicine: www.vet.cornell.edu/fhc/health_resources/  

Dogs and Ticks: www.dogsandticks.com

Exotic Pet Information: www.anapsid.org

Health Canada: www.hc-sc.gc.ca/index-eng.php

Healthy Cats for Life: www.healthycatsforlife.com

Healthy Pet: www.healthypet.com/ 

Hill's Prescription Diet: http://www.hillspet.ca/en-ca/products/prescription-diet.html

International Cat Care: www.icatcare.org

My Pet Ed: www.mypeted.com/

Pets and Parasites: www.petsandparasites.org

Pet Dental: www.petdental.ca

Pet Food Nutrition: www.petfoodnutrition.com

Pet Health Network: www.pethealthnetwork.com

Purina Veterinary Diets: http://www.purinaveterinarydiets.com/default.aspx

Royal Canin Veterinary Diets: http://www.royalcanin.ca/index.php/Veterinary-Products

Veterinary Oral Health Council: www.vohc.org

Veterinary Partner: www.veterinarypartner.com

Vetz Insight: www.vin.com/vetzinsight

The Indoor Pet Initiative: www.indoorpet.osu.edu/

Sign up using the form or call 519-245-1001 to make an appointment.

THIS ---->https://caradocanimalclinicca.vetmatrixbase.com/veterinary_resources_london_on.html

Services
We strive to provide complete care for our patients. Learn more about all the services we provide.
Make An Appointment
We will do our best to accommodate your busy schedule. Schedule an appointment today!
Online Forms
Our patient forms are available online so they can be completed in the convenience of your own home or office.

Contact

  • 84 Caradoc Street South Strathroy, ON N7G 2N8
  • 519-245-1001
  • Get Directions

Newsletter Sign Up